Login
forgot password?

Canada, Japan and US West

Tom Aoki
Director of Sales
taoki@mintie.com
714-381-2746

Midwest & Gulf States

Jim Bieritz
Global Director of Sales
jbieritz@mintie.com
972-672-7238

North Eastern States

Pete Barnable - NY Metro and CT
Covers New York City metro and Connecticut
e-mail         PBarnable@Kramer-Sales.com
Cell             631-796-6933
Work           631-269-7260                                   
 
Gene Kramer – Covers New York City metro and Northern New Jersey
e-mail         GKramer@Kramer-Sales.com
Work           631-271-5523
Cell             516-901-0319
 
Alan Snow - Covers RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
e-mail         ASnow@Kramer-Sales.com
Cell             508-988-5218
 
Joe Glancy – Covers Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and
Southern New Jersey
e-mail         JGlancy@Kramer-Sales.com
Cell             484-678-0222


Mark Klein – Covers Western Pennsylvania PA and Upstate NY
e-mail         MKlein@Kramer-Sales.com
Cell             716-909-5867
 
Holly Mayer – Covers Virginia & Washington DC
e-mail         HMayer@Kramer-Sales.com
Cell             804-363-7217

Dennis Vivenzio – Covers Upstate NY and Western PA (Including Pittsburgh)
e-mail         DVivenzio@Kramer-Sales.com
Phone:        315-719-9384
Fax:            315-282-3365

 

Europe, Gulf Countries Consortium (Middle East), Africa

Michael Rollins
Sales and International Development
mrollins@mintie.com
Mobile phone: 011 44 7500 707 555

Product Support

Grace Domingo
Manager, Logistics-Accounting/Customer Service
gdomingo@mintie.com
323-225-4111 x111

 

Canada


T 877.747.7117
http://www.hazmasters.com

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information

Mintie Services Sales Representatives

California

Los Angeles
Michael Werlhof
Regional Sales Manager
mwerlhof@mintie.com
323-493-5141

San Diego, Orange County, San Bernardino, Riverside
Jake Gaeta
Director of Business Development
jgaeta@mintie.com
323-819-4198

Los Angeles
George H. Uraguchi
Client Relations Representative
guraguchi@mintie.com
323-896-1896

San Francisco
Bill Kelly
Regional Sales Manager
bkelly@mintie.com
707-291-7915

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information

South America

Raul Ramirez Marriott


Guayacanes 602 y la 5tA
Guayaquil,Ecuador
T + 593 (89) 485881

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information

Middle East

Michael Rollins

Sales and International Development

M 011-44-7500-707-555

mrollins@mintie.com

Egypt

Cairo - Egypt

Cairo - Egypt

United Arab Emirates

T +971- 2- 6760555

http://www.binalimed.com/

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information

Europe / UK

Michael Rollins

Sales and International Development

M 011-44-7500-707-555

mrollins@mintie.com

Mintie Services

Mintie Scandanavia

Mintie Scandanavia

www.mintie.no

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

C+K Group

C+K Group

London

T 020 8659 6748

www.ckgroupservices.co.uk

United Kingdom

Western Supplies LTD

Western Supplies LTD

T 01275 831888

http://www.carehomesupplies.co.uk

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information

Africa

Sales

Michael Rollins

Sales and International Development

mrollins@mintie.com

Mobile phone: 011-44-7500-707-555

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information

Japan

http://www.moraine.co.jp/en

T: 0120-73-8644

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information

Australia

Sales

Tom Aoki

Director of Sales

taoki@mintie.com

M: 714-381-2746

If you are interested in bringing Mintie Services to your area, please contact support@mintie.com for more information